Uncategorized

25 Facts About Me

Hello! There have been a few new followers to my blog and I wanted to say welcome! I figured I’d make a post where I listed a few facts about myself so you guys can get to know me a little more. Here we go!

1.) I’ve been going to cons for seven years.

2.) I’ve been wearing lolita fashion for three years.

3.) I love coffee and can’t go a day without drinking it.

4.)  Betsey Johnson is one of my favorite designers–I like her bags, especially the simple ones.

5.) Chicken katsudon is one of my favorite foods.

6.) My favorite type of expresso beverage is a caramel macchiato.

7.) I like drinking teas, too! I often drink herbal teas and drink chamomile tea almost every day.

8.) I know how to make floral arrangements because I took a course in high school.

9.) I absolutely love photo booths, especially if they’re purikura booths.

10.) I don’t like wearing jeans and have a preference for leggings, sweatpants, and jeggings.

11.) I wear glasses most of the time but wear contacts in my videos.

12.) Strawberries are my favorite fruit.

13.) My favorite color is a tie between light purple and pink.

14.) I don’t like the smell of tuna.

15.) As a kid, I ate peanut butter and jelly sandwiches almost every single day.

16.) Seattle is one of my favorite places in the United States.

17.) I’ve been a writer since I was in 5th grade.

18.) I don’t like crowded or noisy places.

19.) I’m a barista and cashier at a convenience store.

20.) I use a parasol as my umbrella. It’s multi-purpose!

21.) Although I usually wear lolita when I’m shown online, I actually wear pajamas most of the time.

22.) I like dark chocolate over milk chocolate.

23.) I like bags that are shaped like weird things. I have a bag that is shaped like a biscuit, for example.

24.) I enjoy reading and am a fast reader. But I can never finish a novel in one sitting.

25.) Almost all of my favorite foods are some kind of dairy product.

 

Leave a Reply

