Fashion

Lolita Accessories

This is part of the Lolita 52 Challenge! For me, accessories are great accents for dresses. I’m not one to go over the top. In  a typical coord, I put on a beret, hair bow, a necklace, and a bracelet.

I am experimenting a bit with my style and I have a mixture of both sweet and classic accessories. I figured I’d put where I got my favorite accessories from, in order to help out a few fellow lolitas.

Most of my accessories are off brand and from indie stores. Unfortunately I do not remember where the galaxy necklace is from, but if anyone does now, I can add it! More stores will be added in the future as I recall them.

Indie Stores:

Hikari Wo Sagasu

Manic Muse 

Normie Stores: 

Charming Charlie 

Wet Seal: 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

